Ferrante & Teicher – Super Pak (1972) Vintage Vinyl Double LP 12"

Shipping to United States: Free
Sorry, this item has sold.

Ferrante & Teicher were a duo of American piano players, known for their light arrangements of familiar classical pieces, movie soundtracks, and show tunes. This double LP set contains their greatest hits.

A1 As Time Goes By Written-By – H. Hupfeld* 2:20
A2 My Funny Valentine Written-By – R. Rodgers-L. Hart* 3:06
A3 When I Fall In Love Producer – George ButlerWritten-By – E. Heyman*, V. Young* 3:01
A4 Love Is Here To Stay Written-By – G. Gershwin-I. Gershwin* 3:04
A5 I'm Always Chasing Rainbows Producer – Nick PeritoWritten-By – M. Carroll*, J. McCarthy* 4:00
B1 I'll Be Seeing You Producer – Nick PeritoWritten-By – I. Kahal*, S. Fain* 3:00
B2 Embraceable You Written-By – G. Gershwin-I. Gershwin* 2:36
B3 There Will Never Be Another You Producer – LeRoy HolmesWritten-By – H. Warren*, M. Gordon* 3:00 B4 A Foggy Day Written-By – G. Gershwin-I. Gershwin* 3:09
B5 This Love Of Mine Written-By – F. Sinatra*, H. Sanicola*, S. Parker* 3:31
C1 My Foolish Heart Producer – Nick PeritoWritten-By – N. Washington*, V. Young* 3:25
C2 I'm In The Mood For Love Written-By – J. McHugh-D. Fields* 2:20
C3 The More I See You Written-By – H. Warren*, M. Gordon* 3:14
C4 I'll Remember April Producer – LeRoy HolmesWritten-By – D. Raye*, G. DePaul*, P. Johnston* 2:57
C5 In The Chapel In The Moonlight Producer – Ferrante & TeicherWritten-By – B. Hill* 2:57
D1 The Way You Look Tonight Producer – Nick PeritoWritten-By – D. Fields*, J. Kern* 3:24
D2 Love Walked In Written-By – G. Gershwin-I. Gershwin* 3:03
D3 Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year Producer – LeRoy HolmesWritten-By – Frank Loesser 3:38
D4 I Can't Give You Anything But Love Producer – George ButlerWritten-By – D. Fields-J. McHugh* 2:17
D5 The Last Time I Saw Paris Written-By – J. Kern-O. Hammerstein II* 3:06

Number of Discs: 2
Label: United Artists

Picture & lyrics inner sleeve look good, vinyl is clean, cover has some very light shelf and corner wear. Note there are some minor surface scuff / scratch marks on the actual record: I have played this record years ago and do not recall the record skipping; that was years before the record was put into storage.

Please note that the cover may have some wear that is not highlighted in the description.
Please check the pictures carefully for edges, corners, ring wear, tears or anything else that might be of concern to you.

We don't CLEAN or PLAY the Records before listing them, Grading is done on a visual level only if at all, I am not comfortable putting a grade on, as it is ALWAYS subject to personal interpretation.

If there are defects I will do my best to bring them to your attention.

Overall I'd give it a C- due to the scratch on record.

Please contact me with any questions or for additional photos.

Let's connect! Follow us on twitter & instagram @archivebrooklyn


Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 weeks

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 5 - 10 business days
  • Europe : 2 - 3 weeks

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns and cancellations

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 21 days of delivery

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)
  • Items on sale
  • Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

    Legal imprint